Obituaries
347 results total, viewing 1 - 25
Jack G. Mowery passed away on April 2, 2024. more
Steven E. Brandon died on Tuesday, April 2, 2024. more
Shirley A. (Dale) Finken passed away Friday, March 29, 2024. more
Becky J. Stephens passed away on March 29, 2024. more
Warren K. Chandler passed away on Wednesday, March 20, 2024. more
Shirley Finken passed away Friday, March 29, 2024. more
Richard L. Schwery died on Friday, March 29, 2024. more
Diane M. White died on Saturday, March 30, 2024. more
Wayne Lyle “Doc” Melby died on Saturday, March 23, 2024. more
Willis Lee Davis died on Wednesday, March 20, 2024. more
Wendi J. Meadows-Bailey passed away Thursday, March 21, 2024. more
Linda J. Andersen died on Thursday, March 7, 2024. more
Denise D. Oliver died on Monday, Jan. 15, 2024. more
Mearl D. Green died on March 8, 2024. more
Peter L. Anderson passed away on March 4, 2024. more
Linda J. Andersen died on Thursday, March 7, 2024. more
Connie J. Hardy died on Friday, March 8, 2024. more
Sherrill J. Lubbers passed away on Monday, March 4, 2024. more
Ace A. Schrunk died on Monday, March 4, 2024. more
John R. McKeighan died on Friday, March 1, 2024. more
John R. McKeighan died on Friday, March 1, 2024. more
Martin Wyatt passed away on Feb. 21, 2024. more
James “Jim” A. Greene passed away on Feb. 20, 2024. more
Dennis J. Kerger died on Wednesday, Feb. 21, 2024. more
Claudia M. Peterson passed away on Feb. 24, 2024. more
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 14 | Next »
Currently viewing stories posted within the past 2 years.
For all older stories, please use our advanced search.