Obituaries
343 results total, viewing 1 - 25
Kent Chandler Celebration of Life service more
Lorene C. Thallas passed away June 22, 2024. more
Robert (Bob) O. Bair passed away Thursday, June 20, 2024. more
Nicholas C. Cleveland died on Sunday, June 16, 2024. more
Janie Rowe passed away on Friday, June 14, 2024. more
Matthew D. Miller died suddenly on Tuesday, June 11, 2024. more
Jacqueline N. Park died on Monday, June 10, 2024. more
William T. Wohlers passed away on Thursday, June 6, 2024. more
Matthew Miller died on Tuesday, June 11, 2024. more
Pamela A. Salter passed away June 5, 2024. more
Ruby C. Hagerbaumer passed away Wednesday, June 5, 2024. more
Marvin G. Barry died on Tuesday, May 28, 2024. more
Ellen A. Hohneke passed away on May 30, 2024. more
Andrea M. McWilliams died on May 20, 2024. more
Betty I. Rodasky passed away May 22, 2024. more
Janice K. Behm died on Monday, May 27, 2024. more
Marvin G. Barry died on Tuesday, May 28, 2024. more
Rose S. Wingert passed away May 7, 2024. more
Barbara L. Preston passed away April 13, 2024. more
Donald D. Cox died on May 15, 2024. more
Andrea M. McWilliams died on May 20, 2024. more
Gary L. Stewart died on Wednesday, May 22, 2024. more
Lois Behm passed away Tuesday, May 14th, 2024. more
Robert J. McMains passed away on Tuesday, May 14, 2024. more
Barbara L. Schommer passed away on March 11, 2024. more
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 14 | Next »
Currently viewing stories posted within the past 2 years.
For all older stories, please use our advanced search.